You are here : HomeErasmeBoard

Bureau

Bennich

Thérèse Bennich, CV
Stockholm University - UCA
Theme : Socio-Economic Models
Email : therese.bennich@natgeo.su.se     

Coelho

Patricia Coelho, CV
OR2D (Treasurer, ERASME)
Theme : Sustainable Cities and Mobility
Email : piscoelho@gmail.com

Collste

David Collste, CV 
Stockholm Resilience Center - UCA 
Theme : Socio-Economic Models
Email : david.collste@su.se

Diemer

Arnaud Diemer, CV
UCA (Scientific Coordinator, ERASME)
Theme : Socio-Economic Models
Email : arnaud.diemer@uca.fr

Dierickx

Florian Dierickx, CV
UCA - University of Iceland
Theme : Climate Change
Email : floriandierickx@gmail.com

Gisladottir

Johanna Gisladottir, CV
University of Iceland
Theme : Socio-Economic Models
Email : jog31@hi.is

Gladkykh

Ganna Gladkykh, CV
UCA - University of Iceland
Theme : Energy 
Email : ganna.gladkykh@gmail.com

Hinton

Jennifer Hinton, CV 
Stockholm Resilience Center - UCA
Theme : Socio-Economic Models
Email : jennifer.hinton@su.se

Khushik

Faheem Khushik, CV
UCA 
Theme : Education for Sustainable Development
Email : faheemfani@gmail.com
Oostdijk

Maartje Oostdijk, CV 
University of Iceland
Theme : Biodiversity 
Email : mtn1@hi.is

Morales

Manuel Morales, CV 
NEOMA - UCA
Theme : Industrial Ecology
Email : mrlalo9@hotmail.com

Ndiaye

Abdourakhmane Ndiaye, CV 
 UCA
Theme : Education for Sustainable Development
Email : abandiaye2000@gmail.com

Nedelciu

Eduard Nedelciu, CV 
 University of Iceland
Theme : Sustainable Agriculture
Email : cln2@hi.is

Parrique

Timothée Parrique, CV 
UCA - SRC
Theme : Socio-Economic Models
Email : tparrique@gmail.com

schellens

Marie Schellens, CV 
 University of Iceland
President (ERASME)
Theme : Natural Resources
Email : marie.schellens@natgeo.su.se

Spittler

Nathalie Spittler, CV
 University of Iceland
Secretary (ERASME)
Theme : Renewable Energy
Email : nas14@hi.is

Torres

Julian Torres, CV 
 UCA and University of Iceland
Theme : Industrial Ecology