Scientific Committee

maritaux

Virginie Baritaux, CV
VetAgro, Clermont Ferrand
Theme : Sustainable Agriculture
tél : 04 73 98 13 13 
Email : virginie.baritaux@vetagro-sup.fr
Carrere

Pascal Carrère, CV
INRA Site de Crouel
Theme : Biodiversity
tél : 00 33 (0)4 43 76 16 04
Email : pascal.carrere@inra.fr 
Dacheux

Eric Dacheux, CV 
UCA, UFR LACC
Theme : Democracy
Tél : 00.33.(0)4.74.40.63.95
Email : eric.dacheux@uca.fr

Deffuant

Guillaume Deffuant, CV 
IRSTEA, LISC
Theme : Complex Systems
Tél : 00.33 (0)4 73 44 06 14
Email : guillaume.deffuant@irstea.fr

Arnaud Diemer

Arnaud Diemer, CV
UCA - CERDI
Scientific Coordinator, ERASME
Tél : 00.33.(0)6.72.25.04.75
Email : arnaud.diemer@uca.fr

Duracka

Nicolas Durackas, CV
Centre R&D Transfert Innovations sociales
Theme : Socio-Economic Models
tél : 06.48.37.28.83
Email : nicolas.duracka@uca.fr

Dussap

Gilles Dussap, CV
Polytech Clermont-Ferrand
Theme : Circular Economy
Tél : 00.33 (0)4 73 40 78 38 
Email : c-gilles.dussap@uca.fr

Halawany Darson

Rafia Halawany-Darson, CV
Vetagro Sup Clermont-Ferrand
Theme : Sustainable Agriculture
Tél : 00.33 (0)4 73 98 13 13
Email : rafia.halawany-darson@vetagro-sup.fr 

Loudiyi

Salma Loudiyi, CV 
Vetagro Sup Clermont-Ferrand
Theme : Sustainable Agriculture
Tél : 00.33 (0)4 73 98 13 13
Email : salma.loudiyi@vetagro-sup.fr 
Jean Philippe

Jean Philippe Luis, CV
 MSH Clermont-Ferrand
Theme : Transdisciplinarity
Tél. 04 73 34 68 01
Email : j-philippe@uca.fr

Mailhot

Gilles Mailhot, CV
UCA, FRE
Theme : Water
Tél. 06 61 63 99 20.
Email : gilles.mailhot@uca.fr 

sébastien marchand

Sébastien Marchand, CV
UCA - CERDI
Theme : Socio-Economic Models
Tél : 00.33.(0)4.73.17.74.27
Email : sebastien.marchand@uca.fr 

           
Marsat

Jean Bernard Marsat, CV
IRSTEA
Theme : Corporate Social Responsibility
Tél. 04.73.44.06.55.
Email : jean-bernard.marsat@irstea.fr

Mathias

Jean Denis Mathias, CV
IRSTEA, LISC
Theme : Renewable Energy
Tél : 00.33 (0)4 73 44 06 80
Email : jean-dénis.mathias@irstea.fr

Laurent rieutort

Laurent Rieutort, CV
UCA, IADT
Theme : Sustainable Cities and Territories
Tél : 00.33 (0)4 73 41 13 21
Email : laurent.rieutort@uca.fr

Trognon

Laurent Trognon, CV
ParisAgroTech
Theme : Sustainable Cities and Territories
tél : 04 73 44 07 17
Email : laurent.trognon@agroparistech.fr