Vous êtes ici : AccueilErasmeBureau

Bureau

Thérèse Bennich, CV
Stockholm University (Economics)
Expertise : Bio-based Economy, Bioeconomics
Email : therese.bennich@natgeo.su.se     

Timothy Marcroft, CV
UCA - ERASME (Trésorier)
Expertise : Energy and Citizen Local Initiatives
Email : timothy.marcroft@gmail.com

David Collste, CV 
Stockholm Resilience Center - UCA 
Expertise : Systems Dynamics, Scenarios 
Email : david.collste@su.se

Arnaud Diemer, CV
UCA (Scientific Coordinator - ERASME)
Professor HVL (Norway) - Postgrowth Institute
Expertise : Modelling, Applied Economics
Email : arnaud.diemer@uca.fr

Florian Dierickx, CV
Ministère Climat, Belgique
Expertise : Climate change, Input Output Analysis
Email : floriandierickx@gmail.com

Johanna Gisladottir, CV
University of Iceland
Expertise : Social Dynamics, Conflicts
Email : jog31@hi.is

Ganna Gladkykh, CV
European Energy Research Alliance
Expertise : Renewable Energy, Energy Justice 
Email : ganna.gladkykh@gmail.com

Jennifer Hinton, CV 
Postgrowth Institute 
Expertise : Post - growth, Not Profit Organisations 
Email : jennifer.hinton@su.se


Faheem Khushik, CV
ERASME 
Expertise : Education for Sustainable Education 
Email : faheemfani@gmail.com

Maartje Oostdijk, CV 
World Maritime University
Expertise : Biodiversity, Ecosystems Services
Email : maartje.oostdijk@gmail.com

Manuel Morales, CV 
Kaunas University (Lituania)
Expertise : Industrial Ecology, Circular Economy
Email : mrlalo9@hotmail.com

Abdourakhmane Ndiaye, CV 
Institut du Développement Durable (Sénégal)
Expertise : Education for Sustainable Development 
Email : abandiaye2000@gmail.com

Eduard Nedelciu, CV 
FERDI, CERDi, UCA
(Vice-président ERASME) 
Field : Sustainable Food Systems
Email :  eduard.nedelciu@gmail.com  

Timothée Parrique, CV 
Observatoire de la Post-Croissance et de la Décroissance (OPCD)
Expertise : Degrowth
Email : tparrique@gmail.com

Marie Schellens, CV 
United Nations - Environmental Program
(Présidente, ERASME)
Expertise : Conflicts and Natural Resources 
Email : marie.schellens@natgeo.su.se

Nathalie Spittler, CV
University of BOKU, Austria
(Secrétaire, ERASME)
Expertise : Renewable Energy, Systems Dynamics
Email : nas14@hi.is 


Florine Garlot, CV
ERASME, UCA 
Expertise : Communication, Social and Solidarity Economy
Projet : Changement de Cap 
Email : florine.garlot@data-coop.org